Account Settings

The "Account Settings" page allows you to configure and update account specific information, including:

  1. Manage and re-sync deleted accounts.
  2. Define and update account tiers;
  3. Define and update account lifecycle stages;
  4. Edit account basic information, including tiers, stage history, CSM scores and NPS score;
  5. Mark an account as "Churned" or delete an account.
  6. Bulk updating account attributes.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments