Mark an Account as Churned

If an account is no longer using your product or has stopped paying for your service, you might want to mark it as "Churned".

To do so, go to the account editing page for that account, click "Mark as churned" on the top right. 

In the pop up modal, add details about why this account has churned and select a churned date. Click "Churned" to save the changes. 

You can also use the bulk editing feature to update churn info for multiple accounts at the same time.

Please note that Natero does not delete all the historical data associated with a churned account. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments